Back to Top

First Federal Savings Bank Loan Originators

OriginatorBranch OfficeBusiness PhoneHome OfficeCell PhoneFax
Fred Coffman
fredc@firstfederalbanking.com
Elkhart 574-524-8984
800-251-2618
574-674-0958 574-329-1477 574-674-0948
Ben Daulton
bend@firstfederalbanking.com
Rochester 574-223-1757   574-835-0170 574-223-1793
Tim Hershberger
timh@firstfederalbanking.com
Elkhart 574-524-2004
800-251-2618
  574-536-1096 574-524-8999
Gina Howell
ginah@firstfederalbanking.com
Plymouth 574-936-8953
800-382-2664
    574-936-8955
Meri Jessup
merij@firstfederalbanking.com
Elkhart 574-524-8987
800-251-2618
    574-524-8999
Julia Moore
juliam@firstfederalbanking.com
Rochester 888-268-1224 574-268-1089 574-453-1096 574-268-1683
Kris Reiff
krisr@firstfederalbanking.com
Elkhart 574-524-8980   574-536-3073 574-524-8999
Brian Ritenour
brianr@firstfederalbanking.com
Plymouth 800-382-2664   574-780-0528 574-936-8955
Maribeth Roncz
maribethr@firstfederalbanking.com
Mishawaka 574-257-1711
800-796-1711
(Voice Mail)
574-235-3965
  574-257-1811
Jon Schaeffer
jons@firstfederalbanking.com
Rochester 574-223-1740
800-422-3372
  574-292-6690 574-223-1793
Bev Short
bevs@firstfederalbanking.com
Elkhart 574-524-8951   574-215-6767 574-524-8999
Dan Reiff 
danr@firstfederalbanking.com
Elkhart  574-524-2097 
800-251-2618
 
   574-333-8549  
Scott Troglen
scottt@firstfederalbanking.com
Indianapolis
Hamilton County area
800-796-1711   765-426-8885 574-257-1811
Branch ManagersBranch OfficeBusiness PhoneHome OfficeCell PhoneFax

William Morris
President/Winamac Division
billm@firstfederalbanking.com

Winamac 574-946-6181
800-936-6199
     
Dennis Bilinski
President/Bremen Division
dennisb@firstfederalbanking.com
Bremen 574-546-2121
800-546-5161
     
Lawrence Faulstich
President/Plymouth Division
larryf@firstfederalbanking.com
Plymouth 574-936-8953
800-382-2664
     
Andy Harlow
President/Elkhart Division
andrewh@firstfederalbanking.com
Elkhart 574-524-8983
800-251-2618
     
Andy Haeck
Assistant Vice President/Mishawaka Division
andyh@firstfederalbanking.com
Mishawaka 574-257-1711
800-796-1711