Back to Top

First Federal Savings Bank Loan Originators

OriginatorBranch OfficeBusiness PhoneHome OfficeCell PhoneFax

Ben Daulton
bend@firstfederalbanking.com

Rochester 574-223-1757   574-835-0170 574-223-1793
Julia Moore
juliam@firstfederalbanking.com
Rochester 888-268-1224 574-268-1089 574-453-1096 574-268-1683
Jon Schaeffer
jons@firstfederalbanking.com
Rochester 574-223-1740
800-422-3372
  574-292-6690 574-223-1793

Gina Howell
ginah@firstfederalbanking.com

Plymouth 574-936-8953
800-382-2664
    574-936-8955

Brian Ritenour
brianr@firstfederalbanking.com

Plymouth 800-382-2664   574-780-0528 574-936-8955

Shannon Whitley
shannonw@firstfederalbanking.com

Plymouth     574-952-3719  

Jon Flickinger
jonf@firstfederalbanking.com

Elkhart 574-224-6520   574-202-0076  574-524-8999

Meri Jessup
merij@firstfederalbanking.com

Elkhart 574-524-8987
800-251-2618
    574-524-8999

Eric Olsen
erico@firstfederalbanking.com

Elkhart 574-224-6519      

Maribeth Roncz
maribethr@firstfederalbanking.com

Mishawaka 574-257-1711
800-796-1711
(Voice Mail)
574-235-3965
  574-257-1811

Shannon Smith
shannons@firstfederalbanking.com

Mishawaka 574-257-1711
800-796-1711
  574-876-5285  574-257-1811 
Wendy McClellan
wendym@firstfederalbanking.com
Indianapolis 317-281-8087      317-422-4051
Branch ManagersBranch OfficeBusiness PhoneHome OfficeCell PhoneFax

Bill Morris
President/Winamac Division
billm@firstfederalbanking.com

Winamac 574-946-6181
800-936-6199
     
Dennis Bilinski
President/Bremen Division
dennisb@firstfederalbanking.com
Bremen 574-546-2121
800-546-5161
     
Larry Faulstich
President/Plymouth Division
larryf@firstfederalbanking.com
Plymouth 574-936-8953
800-382-2664
     
Dan Reiff
Assistant Vice President/Elkhart Division
danr@firstfederalbanking.com
Elkhart 574-524-8983
800-251-2618
     
Andy Haeck
President/Mishawaka Division
andyh@firstfederalbanking.com
Mishawaka 574-257-1711
800-796-1711